

DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, IB VALLEY AREA (MCL)

BRAJRAJNAGAR, DIST- JHARSUGUDA, PIN-768216, ODISHA

Affiliated to CBSE, New Delhi Affiliation No:1530082

Tele: 06645 242242 School No. 15320

Email Id: davbrjn@gmail.com

Ref No: DAV/IBV/MCL/BRJN/ /24 Date: 21.05.2025

SELECTED NON-MCL CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION (NURSERY & LKG)

The following NON-MCL candidates have been selected for admission into Nursery and LKG on the basis of Lottery drawn on 21.05.2025.

SELECTED CANDIDATES (NURSERY)

| SL NO | NAME OF THE STUDENTS | NAME OF THE PARENTS |
|--------------|----------------------|-------------------------|
| 1 | LIZALEEN DASH | RAJKUMAR DASH |
| 2 | SHIVANSH VERMA | SURYAMANI KUMAR VERMA |
| 3 | ARNAV NAYAK | ASISH KUMAR NAYAK |
| 4 | SHRAVYA CHOURASIA | SURYA PRAKASH CHOURASIA |
| 5 | ADARSH RAJ | AMRIT KUMAR |
| 6 | TRISHIKA KHUNTEY | SUNIL KUMAR KHUNTEY |
| 7 | SAISHIBANSHI BHAISAL | SURAJ KUMAR BHAISAL |
| 8 | SAMRIDDHI SAHU | SANTOSH KUMAR SAHU |
| WAITING LIST | | |
| 1 | KASHVEE SAHU | SUMIT KUMAR SAHU |
| 2 | ATHARV SINGH | RAKESH SINGH |
| 3 | SMAHI HAZRA | SUBRATO HAZRA |

SELECTED CANDIDATES (LKG)

| SL NO | NAME OF THE STUDENTS | NAME OF THE PARENTS |
|--------------|--------------------------|-----------------------|
| 1 | ADWETA PATJOSHI | ATMAYA KUMAR PATJOSHI |
| 2 | OSHMI SHAH | RITESH KUMAR SHAH |
| 3 | ASVIK BARIK | TINU PRASAD BARIK |
| 4 | SAESHA MUKHERJEE | SOUMIK MUKHERJEE |
| 5 | KRITI SAHU | SIBLAL SAHU |
| 6 | JAYDEV KUMAR PRADHAN | SANJEEB KUMAR PRADHAN |
| 7 | GOURAB BARABIHA | ANIL BARABIHA |
| WAITING LIST | | |
| 1 | LAVYANSH KUMAR | ROUSHAN KUMAR |
| 2 | RIYANSU SHARMA | SUSHANTA SHARMA |
| 3 | BASHUDEB DIBYANSU SAHANI | SUDHANSU KUMAR SAHANI |